Site Search

Categories

Arts

Sub categories
Date Title Venue City
Open Date Museum of Modern Art Dublin
Open Date Cross Gallery Dublin
Thu 20th Jul, 13:00 - Fri 18th Aug, 18:00 The MART Dublin
Fri 11th Aug, 11:00 - Sun 13th Aug, 19:00 Swords Castle Swords
Sun 13th Aug, 11:00 - 17:00 Newmarket Square Dublin
Fri 18th Aug, 20:00 - 23:59 Tivoli Backstage Dublin

Family & Kids

Date Title Venue City
Open Date Dublin Zoo Dublin
Sat 1st Jul, 12:00 - Sun 27th Aug, 16:00 Jervis Shopping Centre Dublin
Thu 10th Aug, 10:00 - Sat 12th Aug, 20:20 Cabinteely Park Dublin
Fri 11th Aug, 10:00 - Sun 13th Aug, 20:20 Cabinteely Park Dublin
Sat 12th Aug - Sun 13th Aug Marlay Park Dublin
Sat 12th Aug, 10:00 - Mon 14th Aug, 20:20 Cabinteely Park Dublin
Sat 12th Aug, 10:30 Government Buildings Dublin
Sun 13th Aug Botanic Gardens Dublin
Sun 13th Aug, 10:00 - Tue 15th Aug, 20:20 Cabinteely Park Dublin
Sun 13th Aug, 11:00 - 17:00 Newmarket Square Dublin
Mon 14th Aug, 10:00 - Wed 16th Aug, 20:20 Cabinteely Park Dublin
Tue 15th Aug, 10:00 - Thu 17th Aug, 20:20 Cabinteely Park Dublin
Wed 16th Aug, 10:00 - Fri 18th Aug, 20:20 Cabinteely Park Dublin
Thu 17th Aug, 10:00 - Sat 19th Aug, 20:20 Cabinteely Park Dublin
Fri 18th Aug, 10:00 - Sun 20th Aug, 20:20 Cabinteely Park Dublin

Markets

Date Title Venue City
Thu 10th Aug - Sat 12th Aug Newmarket Square Dublin
Thu 10th Aug, 11:00 - Sat 12th Aug, 18:00 Camden Street Dublin
Sat 12th Aug - Sun 13th Aug Blackrock Dublin
Sat 12th Aug - Sun 13th Aug - -
Sat 12th Aug - Sun 13th Aug Marlay Park Dublin
Sat 12th Aug - Sun 13th Aug Marlay Park Dublin
Sat 12th Aug, 06:00 Tallaght Stadium Dublin
Sat 12th Aug, 10:00 - 17:00 - -
Sat 12th Aug, 10:00 - 17:00 Temple Bar Dublin
Sat 12th Aug, 10:00 - 17:00 St. Anne's Park Dublin
Sat 12th Aug, 11:00 - Sun 13th Aug, 18:00 Temple Bar Book Market Dublin
Sat 12th Aug, 12:00 - 19:00 The Grand Social (f.k.a. Pravda) Dublin
Sun 13th Aug, 10:00 - 17:00 Portmarnock Golf Club Dublin
Sun 13th Aug, 10:00 - 17:00 - -
Sun 13th Aug, 10:00 - 17:00 Farmleigh House Dublin

Comedy

Date Title Venue City
Sun 5th Mar, 13:30 - Sun 26th Nov, 13:30 The Stags Head Dublin
Sun 5th Mar, 17:30 - Sun 26th Nov, 19:00 The Stags Head Dublin
Thu 14th Sep - Sat 16th Sep Vicar Street Dublin
Fri 22nd Sep - Sun 24th Sep Vicar Street Dublin
Sat 30th Sep 3 Arena Dublin
Fri 6th Oct - Sun 8th Oct 3 Arena Dublin
Wed 11th Oct - Sat 14th Oct Vicar Street Dublin
Sun 15th Oct 3 Arena Dublin
Wed 18th Oct - Sat 21st Oct Vicar Street Dublin
Thu 19th Oct - Fri 20th Oct 3 Arena Dublin
Wed 25th Oct - Thu 26th Oct Olympia Theatre Dublin
Fri 24th Nov, 20:30 Vicar Street Dublin
Sat 25th Nov, 20:00 Olympia Theatre Dublin
Fri 1st Dec - Sat 2nd Dec Olympia Theatre Dublin
Thu 14th Dec - Sat 16th Dec 3 Arena Dublin

Music

Sub categories
Date Title Venue City
Sat 12th Aug, 23:30 - Sun 13th Aug, 03:30 Number Twenty Two Dublin
Sun 13th Aug, 11:00 - 17:00 Newmarket Square Dublin
Fri 18th Aug Corrigans Bar Dublin
Sat 19th Aug, 23:30 - Sun 20th Aug, 03:30 Number Twenty Two Dublin
Fri 25th Aug The Academy Dublin
Fri 25th Aug Corrigans Bar Dublin
Sat 26th Aug - Sun 27th Aug Westport House Westport
Sat 26th Aug, 23:30 - Sun 27th Aug, 03:30 Number Twenty Two Dublin
Tue 5th Sep Bord Gáis Energy Theatre Dublin
Wed 6th Sep Bord Gáis Energy Theatre Dublin
Fri 8th Sep Olympia Theatre Dublin
Sat 16th Sep, 20:00 3 Arena Dublin
Wed 20th Sep - Thu 21st Sep 3 Arena Dublin
Sat 23rd Sep 3 Arena Dublin
Wed 27th Sep, 19:00 3 Arena Dublin

Gallery/Museums

Date Title Venue City
Fri 5th May, 09:00 - Sun 1st Oct, 17:00 National Print Museum Dublin
Sat 10th Jun, 10:00 - Fri 1st Sep, 17:30 Jorgensen Gallery Dublin
Thu 20th Jul, 13:00 - Fri 18th Aug, 18:00 The MART Dublin
Sun 6th Aug - Sun 3rd Sep Olivier Cornet Gallery Dublin
Sat 12th Aug, 10:30 Government Buildings Dublin
Sun 13th Aug Botanic Gardens Dublin
Sun 13th Aug Chester Beatty Library Dublin
Wed 16th Aug Chester Beatty Library Dublin
Sat 19th Aug, 10:30 Government Buildings Dublin
Sun 20th Aug Botanic Gardens Dublin
Sun 20th Aug Chester Beatty Library Dublin
Wed 23rd Aug Chester Beatty Library Dublin
Sat 26th Aug, 10:30 Government Buildings Dublin
Sun 27th Aug Botanic Gardens Dublin
Sun 27th Aug Chester Beatty Library Dublin