Site Search

Classical

Classical
   
 
Date Title Venue City
Mon 13th Nov, 19:00 - 20:00 - -
Tue 14th Nov, 19:00 - 20:00 - -
Wed 15th Nov, 19:00 - 20:00 - -
Thu 16th Nov, 19:00 - 20:00 - -
Fri 17th Nov, 19:00 - 20:00 - -
Sat 18th Nov, 19:00 - 20:00 - -
Sun 19th Nov, 19:00 - 20:00 - -
Mon 20th Nov, 19:00 - 20:00 - -
Tue 21st Nov, 19:00 - 20:00 - -
Wed 22nd Nov, 19:00 - 20:00 - -
Thu 23rd Nov, 19:00 - 20:00 - -
Fri 24th Nov, 19:00 - 20:00 - -
Sat 25th Nov, 19:00 - 20:00 - -
Sun 26th Nov, 19:00 - 20:00 - -
Mon 27th Nov, 19:00 - 20:00 - -
Tue 28th Nov, 19:00 - 20:00 - -
Wed 29th Nov, 19:00 - 20:00 - -
Thu 30th Nov, 19:00 - 20:00 - -
Sat 2nd Dec, 20:00 - 21:30 Smock Alley Theatre Dublin
Sat 9th Dec, 20:00 - 21:40 CHRIST CHURCH CATHEDRAL, DUBLIN Dublin