Site Search

Classical

Classical
   
 
Date Title Venue City
Mon 11th Sep, 19:00 - 20:00 - -
Tue 12th Sep, 19:00 - 20:00 - -
Wed 13th Sep, 19:00 - 20:00 - -
Thu 14th Sep, 19:00 - 20:00 - -
Fri 15th Sep, 19:00 - 20:00 - -
Fri 15th Sep, 19:30 - Sat 16th Sep, 21:30 O'Reilly Theatre Dublin
Sat 16th Sep, 19:00 - 20:00 - -
Sun 17th Sep, 19:00 - 20:00 - -
Mon 18th Sep, 19:00 - 20:00 - -
Tue 19th Sep, 19:00 - 20:00 - -
Wed 20th Sep, 19:00 - 20:00 - -
Thu 21st Sep, 19:00 - 20:00 - -
Fri 22nd Sep, 19:00 - 20:00 - -
Sat 23rd Sep, 19:00 - 20:00 - -
Sun 24th Sep, 19:00 - 20:00 - -
Mon 25th Sep, 19:00 - 20:00 - -
Tue 26th Sep, 19:00 - 20:00 - -
Wed 27th Sep, 19:00 - 20:00 - -
Thu 28th Sep, 19:00 - 20:00 - -