Site Search

Theatre Events

Theatre Events
   
 
Date Title Venue City
Sun 5th Mar, 13:30 - Sun 26th Nov, 13:30 The Stags Head Dublin
Sun 5th Mar, 17:30 - Sun 26th Nov, 19:00 The Stags Head Dublin
Thu 1st Jun, 13:00 - Fri 25th Aug, 14:00 The International Bar Dublin
Wed 21st Jun, 18:30 - Thu 22nd Jun, 22:30 Number Twenty Two Dublin
Fri 23rd Jun, 19:00 - 23:00 Number Twenty Two Dublin
Sat 24th Jun, 18:30 - 23:00 Number Twenty Two Dublin
Wed 28th Jun, 18:30 - Thu 29th Jun, 22:30 Number Twenty Two Dublin
Fri 30th Jun, 19:00 - 23:00 Number Twenty Two Dublin
Sat 1st Jul, 18:30 - 23:00 Number Twenty Two Dublin
Wed 5th Jul, 18:30 - Thu 6th Jul, 22:30 Number Twenty Two Dublin
Fri 7th Jul, 19:00 - 23:00 Number Twenty Two Dublin
Sat 8th Jul, 18:30 - 23:00 Number Twenty Two Dublin
Wed 12th Jul, 18:30 - Thu 13th Jul, 22:30 Number Twenty Two Dublin
Tue 18th Jul - Sun 30th Jul Bord Gáis Energy Theatre Dublin