Site Search

Theatre Events

Theatre Events
   
 
Date Title Venue City
Sun 5th Mar, 13:30 - Sun 26th Nov, 13:30 The Stags Head Dublin
Sun 5th Mar, 17:30 - Sun 26th Nov, 19:00 The Stags Head Dublin
Thu 1st Jun, 13:00 - Fri 25th Aug, 14:00 The International Bar Dublin
Mon 31st Jul, 19:30 - Sat 2nd Sep, 21:30 Smock Alley Theatre Dublin
Thu 10th Aug, 19:30 - Sat 2nd Sep, 21:30 Samuel Beckett Theatre Dublin
Sat 12th Aug, 18:30 - 23:00 Number Twenty Two Dublin
Wed 16th Aug, 18:30 - Thu 17th Aug, 22:30 Number Twenty Two Dublin
Thu 17th Aug, 19:45 - Sat 19th Aug, 22:15 The Pearse Centre Dublin 2
Fri 18th Aug, 19:00 - 23:00 Number Twenty Two Dublin
Sat 19th Aug, 18:30 - 23:00 Number Twenty Two Dublin
Wed 23rd Aug, 18:30 - Thu 24th Aug, 22:30 Number Twenty Two Dublin
Fri 25th Aug, 19:00 - 23:00 Number Twenty Two Dublin
Sat 26th Aug, 18:30 - 23:00 Number Twenty Two Dublin