Site Search

Free

Free
   
 
Date Title Venue City
Open Date Cross Gallery Dublin
Open Date, 18:15 - 19:00 Saint Patrick's Cathedral Dublin
Fri 15th Sep, 11:00 - Sat 18th Nov, 18:00 Temple Bar Gallery & Studios Dublin
Fri 22nd Sep, 11:00 - Sat 14th Oct, 18:00 Temple Bar Gallery & Studios Dublin
Thu 28th Sep, 13:00 - Thu 26th Oct, 18:00 The MART Dublin
Wed 11th Oct Chester Beatty Library Dublin
Sat 14th Oct - Sun 15th Oct Marlay Park Dublin
Sat 14th Oct, 10:30 Government Buildings Dublin
Sat 14th Oct, 10:30 Government Buildings Dublin
Sun 15th Oct Chester Beatty Library Dublin
Sun 15th Oct Botanic Gardens Dublin
Sun 15th Oct, 15:00 - 16:30 - -
Wed 18th Oct Chester Beatty Library Dublin
Sat 21st Oct - Sun 22nd Oct Marlay Park Dublin
Sat 21st Oct, 10:00 - 16:00 Croke Park Conference Centre, Cusack Suite Dublin
Sat 21st Oct, 10:30 Government Buildings Dublin
Sat 21st Oct, 10:30 Government Buildings Dublin
Sun 22nd Oct Chester Beatty Library Dublin
Sun 22nd Oct Botanic Gardens Dublin
Wed 25th Oct Chester Beatty Library Dublin