Site Search

Family & Kids

Family & Kids
   
 
Date Title Venue City
Open Date Dublin Zoo Dublin
Fri 16th Jun, 11:00 - Sun 25th Jun, 18:00 Olivier Cornet Gallery Dublin
Sat 24th Jun - Sun 25th Jun Marlay Park Dublin
Sat 24th Jun, 10:30 Government Buildings Dublin
Sun 25th Jun Botanic Gardens Dublin
Tue 27th Jun, 10:00 - Thu 29th Jun, 20:20 Cabinteely Park Dublin
Wed 28th Jun, 10:00 - Fri 30th Jun, 20:20 Cabinteely Park Dublin
Thu 29th Jun, 10:00 - Sat 1st Jul, 20:20 Cabinteely Park Dublin
Fri 30th Jun, 10:00 - Sun 2nd Jul, 20:20 Cabinteely Park Dublin
Fri 30th Jun, 12:00 - 15:00 Hill Street Family Resource Centre Dublin 1
Sat 1st Jul - Sun 2nd Jul Marlay Park Dublin
Sat 1st Jul, 10:00 - Mon 3rd Jul, 20:20 Cabinteely Park Dublin
Sat 1st Jul, 10:30 Government Buildings Dublin
Sun 2nd Jul Botanic Gardens Dublin
Sun 2nd Jul, 10:00 - Tue 4th Jul, 20:20 Cabinteely Park Dublin
Mon 3rd Jul, 10:00 - Fri 7th Jul, 14:00 The Ranelagh Arts Centre Dublin
Mon 3rd Jul, 10:00 - Wed 5th Jul, 20:20 Cabinteely Park Dublin
Tue 4th Jul, 10:00 - Thu 6th Jul, 20:20 Cabinteely Park Dublin
Wed 5th Jul, 10:00 - Fri 7th Jul, 20:20 Cabinteely Park Dublin
Thu 6th Jul, 10:00 - Sat 8th Jul, 20:20 Cabinteely Park Dublin