Site Search

Music

Music

Subcategories

   
 
Date Title Venue City
Thu 1st Jun - Fri 30th Jun National Concert Hall Dublin
Thu 22nd Jun, 20:00 - 22:00 National Concert Hall Dublin
Fri 23rd Jun Corrigans Bar Dublin
Fri 23rd Jun, 18:00 - Sun 25th Jun Bundoran Beach Finner
Sat 24th Jun Royal Hospital Kilmainham Dublin
Sat 24th Jun, 23:30 - Sun 25th Jun, 03:30 Number Twenty Two Dublin
Sun 25th Jun Lansdowne Road - Aviva Stadium Dublin
Thu 29th Jun Royal Hospital Kilmainham Dublin
Fri 30th Jun Corrigans Bar Dublin
Sat 1st Jul - Sun 2nd Jul 3 Arena Dublin
Sat 1st Jul Royal Hospital Kilmainham Dublin
Sat 1st Jul, 23:30 - Sun 2nd Jul, 03:30 Number Twenty Two Dublin
Sun 2nd Jul, 20:00 - 22:00 Pavilion Theatre Dublin
Tue 4th Jul 3 Arena Dublin
Thu 6th Jul - Tue 11th Jul Trinity College Dublin Dublin
Fri 7th Jul Corrigans Bar Dublin
Sat 8th Jul, 23:30 - Sun 9th Jul, 03:30 Number Twenty Two Dublin
Fri 14th Jul - Sun 16th Jul Marlay Park Dublin