Site Search

Music

Music

Subcategories

   
 
Date Title Venue City
Tue 10th Oct, 18:30 3 Arena Dublin
Fri 13th Oct Corrigans Bar Dublin
Sat 14th Oct, 23:30 - Sun 15th Oct, 03:30 Number Twenty Two Dublin
Mon 16th Oct, 20:00 - 22:30 Harry's Dublin
Tue 17th Oct, 19:30 Tivoli Theatre Dublin
Fri 20th Oct Corrigans Bar Dublin
Sat 21st Oct, 23:30 - Sun 22nd Oct, 03:30 Number Twenty Two Dublin
Sat 28th Oct Olympia Theatre Dublin
Sat 28th Oct 3 Arena Dublin
Sat 28th Oct, 18:00 Tivoli Theatre Dublin
Sat 28th Oct, 19:30 - 23:00 The Workman's Club Dublin
Thu 2nd Nov Olympia Theatre Dublin
Mon 6th Nov, 18:30 3 Arena Dublin
Wed 8th Nov - Thu 9th Nov Olympia Theatre Dublin
Mon 13th Nov, 18:30 3 Arena Dublin
Tue 14th Nov, 19:30 Tivoli Theatre Dublin
Tue 28th Nov, 19:00 Tivoli Theatre Dublin