Site Search

Number Twenty Two

Number Twenty Two

Street:
22 South Anne Street
ZIP:
D02 CH94
City:
Dublin
State:
Dublin
Country:
Ireland
   
 
Date Title City
Sat 2nd Dec, 18:30 - 23:00 Dublin
Sat 2nd Dec, 23:30 - Sun 3rd Dec, 03:30 Dublin
Wed 6th Dec, 18:30 - Thu 7th Dec, 22:30 Dublin
Fri 8th Dec, 19:00 - 23:00 Dublin
Sat 9th Dec, 18:30 - 23:00 Dublin
Sat 9th Dec, 23:30 - Sun 10th Dec, 03:30 Dublin
Wed 13th Dec, 18:30 - Thu 14th Dec, 22:30 Dublin
Fri 15th Dec, 19:00 - 23:00 Dublin
Sat 16th Dec, 18:30 - 23:00 Dublin
Sat 16th Dec, 23:30 - Sun 17th Dec, 03:30 Dublin