Site Search

Number Twenty Two

Number Twenty Two

Street:
22 South Anne Street
ZIP:
D02 CH94
City:
Dublin
State:
Dublin
Country:
Ireland
   
 
Date Title City
Sat 20th May, 18:30 - 23:00 Dublin
Sat 20th May, 23:30 - Sun 21st May, 03:30 Dublin
Fri 26th May, 19:00 - 23:00 Dublin
Sat 27th May, 18:30 - 23:00 Dublin
Sat 27th May, 23:30 - Sun 28th May, 03:30 Dublin
Fri 2nd Jun, 19:00 - 23:00 Dublin
Sat 3rd Jun, 18:30 - 23:00 Dublin
Sat 3rd Jun, 23:30 - Sun 4th Jun, 03:30 Dublin
Wed 7th Jun, 18:30 - Thu 8th Jun, 22:30 Dublin