Site Search

3 Arena

3 Arena

3 Arena
Street:
89 North Wall Quay, East Wall, Dublin 3, Dublin
City:
Dublin
Country:
Ireland
Email:
enquiry@3arena.ie
Website:
http://3arena.ie/

Description

A stunning, state-of-the-art entertainment venue, with the kind of world-class acoustics that great music deserves. Even better, we’re more excited to tell 3Arena customers, that you will be eligible for priority tickets for you and your friends before they go on general release. Register today to be eligble for priority tickets. Enjoy the show.

If you are travelling by car you can book a regular or disabled car park space in the Point Village car park (€13), which is immediately beside 3Arena, through Ticketmaster.ie. (tickets must be pre-booked to use this car park)

Dublin Bus offers a high frequency, accessible and easy to use service from all over Dublin to within a 20 minute walk of the Venue.

The 151 route operates every 10 minutes during rush hour and will leave you on Castleforbes Rd, the closest stop to the Venue, only 2 minutes walk away. The last bus departs Castleforbes Road at 23.15pm Mon - Sat. For bus services times see www.dublinbus.ie

The LUAS RED LINE leaves you at 3Arena's doorstep. The RED LINE operates from Tallaght station right into the city centre and all the way through to 3Arena, its last stop. There are extra trams on show nights to cater for the large numbers that use the service on their journey home.

   
 
Date Title City
Sat 16th Sep, 20:00 Dublin
Wed 20th Sep - Thu 21st Sep Dublin
Sat 23rd Sep Dublin
Wed 27th Sep, 19:00 Dublin
Sat 30th Sep Dublin
Wed 4th Oct Dublin
Thu 5th Oct Dublin
Thu 5th Oct, 18:30 Dublin
Tue 10th Oct, 18:30 Dublin
Sun 15th Oct Dublin
Thu 19th Oct - Fri 20th Oct Dublin
Sat 28th Oct Dublin
Mon 6th Nov, 18:30 Dublin
Mon 13th Nov, 18:30 Dublin
Mon 4th Dec, 19:30 Dublin
Thu 14th Dec - Sat 16th Dec Dublin