Copper Face Jacks : The Musical 2019 on in Olympia Theatre

More Dates Added: A new musical about a girl from Kerry and a boy from Dublin who fall in love despite the language barrier.

Copper Face Jacks: The Musical is written by Ross O’Carroll Kelly creator Paul Howard and is a love story set on the eve of a Dublin Kerry All Ireland Final, when a sweet Kerry girl, who’s moved to the big smoke for her dream job in The VHI, ends up falling head over her flat-shoes with a true blue Dublin team member. Can love conquer all as these two young sweethearts face massive cultural and linguistic hurdles on their road to happiness/Croker? Only time, some great tunes and a bunch of cloakroom tickets will tell as Paul Howard uses his mighty comedy pen to see Copper Face Jacks: The Musical celebrate the nightclub that has become so much more than just a club and instead is home to millions of love stories and countless lost mobiles.

Wednesday 10th July [Preview], doors 7pm, show 8pm
Thursday 11th July [Opening], doors 7pm, show 8pm
Friday 12th July, doors 7pm, show 8pm
Saturday 13th July, doors 5pm, show 6pm
Saturday 13th July, doors 8:30pm, show 9:15pm

Monday 15th July, doors 7pm, show 8pm
Tuesday 16th July, doors 7pm, show 8pm
Wednesday 17th July, doors 7pm, show 8pm
Thursday 18th July, doors 5pm, show 6pm
Thursday 18th July, doors 8:30pm, show 9:15pm
Friday 19th July, doors 7pm, show 8pm
Saturday 20th July, doors 5pm, show 6pm
Saturday 20th July, doors 8:30pm, show 9:15pm

Monday 22nd July, doors 7pm, show 8pm
Tuesday 23rd July, doors 7pm, show 8pm
Wednesday 24th July, doors 7pm, show 8pm
Thursday 25th July, doors 5pm, show 6pm
Thursday 25th July, doors 8:30pm, show 9:15pm
Friday 26th July, doors 7pm, show 8pm
Saturday 27th July, doors 5pm, show 6pm
Saturday 27th July, doors 8:30pm, show 9:15pm

Monday 29th July, doors 7pm, show 8pm
Tuesday 30th July, doors 7pm, show 8pm
Wednesday 31st July, doors 7pm, show 8pm
Thursday 1st August, doors 5pm, show 6pm
Thursday 1st August, doors 8:30pm, show 9:15pm
Friday 2nd August, doors 7pm, show 8pm
Saturday 2nd August, doors 5pm, show 6pm
Saturday 2nd August, doors 8:30pm, show 9:15pm