RTE Concert Orchestra presents Sunday Miscellany Wed Dec 5 2018 08:00 p.m. Main Stage

The ESB Great Christmas Concert 2018 Thu Dec 6 2018 08:00 p.m. Main Stage

DIT Chamber Choir – Conductor Bernie Sherlock Fri Dec 7 2018 01:05 p.m. John Field Room

Tea Dance Tunes – Dementia Friendly Concert Fri Dec 7 2018 03:00 p.m. John Field Room Sold Out

Ghostbusters Live screening in Concert Fri Dec 7 2018 07:30 p.m. Main Stage

The Wild Dog Rose Fri Dec 7 2018 08:00 p.m. Kevin Barry Recital Room

Family Christmas Concert with the ECO Band Sat Dec 8 2018 11:30 a.m. John Field Room Sold Out!

Family Christmas Concert with the ECO Band Sat Dec 8 2018 01:00 p.m. John Field Room Sold Out

Glasnevin Musical Society Diamond Jubilee Concert Sat Dec 8 2018 08:00 p.m. Main Stage

Lir Quartet Sun Dec 9 2018 03:00 p.m. Kevin Barry Recital Room

Dublin County Choir Christmas Festival Sun Dec 9 2018 07:00 p.m. Main Stage Sold Out

Special Schools Christmas Sing-Along Mon Dec 10 2018 11:00 a.m. John Field Room Sold Out

Vladimir’s Viennese Christmas Mon Dec 10 2018 03:30 p.m. Main Stage

Vladimir’s Viennese Christmas Vladimir’s Viennese Christmas Mon Dec 10 2018 08:00 p.m. Main Stage

Christmas Joy with the Palestrina Choir Tue Dec 11 2018 08:00 p.m. Main Stage

RTE NSO: Christmas Lunchtime Wed Dec 12 2018 01:05 p.m. Main Stage

Handel’s Messiah Wed Dec 12 2018 08:00 p.m. Main Stage

RTE NSO: Christmas Lunchtime Thu Dec 13 2018 01:05 p.m. Main Stage

Handel’s Messiah Thu Dec 13 2018 08:00 p.m. Main Stage

Christmas with New Dublin Voices Fri Dec 14 2018 01:05 p.m. John Field Room Sold Out

Handel’s Messiah Fri Dec 14 2018 08:00 p.m. Main Stage

Gold & Silver Days with Phil Coulter, his Guests & Musicians Sat Dec 15 2018 08:00 p.m. Main Stage

Vladimir’s Viennese Christmas Sun Dec 16 2018 03:00 p.m. Main Stage Sold Out

Vladimir’s Viennese Christmas Sun Dec 16 2018 08:00 p.m. Main Stage

Christmas with New Dublin Voices Mon Dec 17 2018 01:05 p.m. John Field Room

Christmas Oratorio Mon Dec 17 2018 08:00 p.m. Main Stage

Swingin’ Christmas Tue Dec 18 2018 07:30 p.m. Main Stage

Carols by Candlelight Wed Dec 19 2018 03:00 p.m. Main Stage

Carols by Candlelight Wed Dec 19 2018 08:00 p.m. Main Stage Sold Out

The Glory of Christmas Thu Dec 20 2018 03:00 p.m. Main Stage

The Glory of Christmas Thu Dec 20 2018 08:00 p.m. Main Stage

This Way to Christmas! Fri Dec 21 2018 03:30 p.m. Main Stage

This Way to Christmas! Fri Dec 21 2018 06:00 p.m. Main Stage

This Way to Christmas! Sat Dec 22 2018 11:30 a.m. Main Stage

This Way to Christmas! Sat Dec 22 2018 02:00 p.m. Main Stage

This Way to Christmas! Sat Dec 22 2018 04:30 p.m. Main Stage

This Way to Christmas! Sat Dec 22 2018 07:00 p.m. Main Stage

This Way to Christmas! Sun Dec 23 2018 11:30 a.m. Main Stage

This Way to Christmas! Sun Dec 23 2018 02:00 p.m. Main Stage

This Way to Christmas! Sun Dec 23 2018 04:30 p.m. Main Stage

This Way to Christmas! Sun Dec 23 2018 07:00 p.m. Main Stage

The Wizard of Oz Thu Dec 27 2018 06:00 p.m. Main Stage

The Wizard of Oz Fri Dec 28 2018 02:00 p.m. Main Stage

The Wizard of Oz Fri Dec 28 2018 06:00 p.m. Main Stage

The Wizard of Oz Sat Dec 29 2018 02:00 p.m. Main Stage

The Wizard of Oz Sat Dec 29 2018 06:00 p.m. Main Stage

The Wizard of Oz Sun Dec 30 2018 02:00 p.m. Main Stage

The Wizard of Oz Sun Dec 30 2018 06:00 p.m. Main Stage

New Year’s Eve Gala: The Music of Andrew Lloyd Webber Mon Dec 31 2018 10:00 p.m. Main Stage Sold Out