Nov 01 Thu 20:00
Damien Escobar

Nov 09 Fri 20:00
Georgia Anne Muldrow

Nov 10 Sat 19:30
Joey Dosik

Nov 11 Sun 19:30
Joey Dosik

Nov 16 Fri 20:00
Roy Ayers

Nov 18 Sun 19:30
Now VS Now – Jason Lindner

Nov 19 Mon 19:30
Hailu Mergia

Nov 20 Tue 19:30
Antonio Sanchez

Nov 21 Wed 19:30
The Headhunters

Nov 23 Fri 20:00
Idris Ackamoor & Makaya McCraven – Double Headline Show

Nov 25 Sun 19:30
Scientist Feat. Horseman

Nov 30 Fri 23:00
Cory Henry

5 Scheduled Dates